Address:

Strandskyddsdelegationen – Nationell arena för samverkan S2013:05
Regeringskansliet
Kv Garnisonen
103 33 Stockholm

Please feel free to direct any enquires to s.strandskyddsdelegationen@regeringskansliet.se

Chair of Commission

_MG_0083

Lärke Johns
tel: +46 8-405 36 34
email: larke.johns@regeringskansliet.se

Commission Secretaries

_MG_0110

Richard Sigray, media contact
tel:  +46 8-405 14 67
email: richard.sigray@regeringskansliet.se

IMG_0698_3

Olof Ekström
tel: +46 72-535 35 75
email: olof.ekstrom@regeringskansliet.se

 Johanna180x180

Johanna Ersborg
tel: +46 70-653 16 05
email: johanna.ersborg@regeringskansliet.se

Strandskyddsdelegationen

Anna Hedman
tel: +46 8-405 91 76
email: anna.hedman@regeringskansliet.se

Eveline Savik
tel: +46 70-653 38 28
email: eveline.savik@regeringskansliet.se

Viveka180x180

Viveka Zetterberg
tel: +46 8-405 24 84
email: viveka.zetterberg@regeringskansliet.se